outing

I have four days off.

Ive only left the house to get milk across the road in three days.

I havent seen anyone otherwise.

Until tonight after a few wines, I went to a club a gambled a fair bit of money away.

It was boring and a waste of time.

bf is away, so noone will ever know.

I just dont care about anything.

If it wasnt for my cat, I just wouldnt bother.

If only the numbness/depression would end.  Its been going on for years.

All I want to do is stay at home with my cat.

The only reason I bother with life and work, is to look after my cat.

I wish I could go to sleep for the last time.

Leave a Reply

