chill time

I didnt get much home “chill time”, which I get a bit stir crazy, if I dont get any.

Today at work, I found the anxiety fog was making it hard for me to focus on work.

When I got on the bus to come home, I starting feeling waves of anxiety.

I rang bf to try and distract myself.

It was not a fun bus ride home.

I thought if I had a nap when I came home, I would be able to do an Xtend Barre class.

But no, I still feel like crap.

I hope the panic attacks dont decide to reside in my head too long.

They are very draining and interrupt life and bring on depression.

 

Leave a Reply

