another one

I managed to go to work on Wednesday and Thursday.

Thankfully.

And to get my three Xtend Barre classes done by Thursday.

I was soooo close to having another panic attack on Thursday night.

The same circumstance with bf going to turn the hallway light off and me getting to the bedside lamp in time.

I had to really fight it coming on.

It seems to come in waves and not very long waves.

I will be OK and then all of sudden a wave of panic, over and over.

I had to take some Valium to calm down and go to sleep.

Panic attacks bring out my depression and I just cried myself to sleep.

It ended up being past midnight before I could get to sleep, which wasnt good, as I had to get up early to go to the PTSD session the next day.

Leave a Reply

