The Angry VEGAN

I was unaware of what happened to bobby calves until last year. I dont drink a lot of milk or eat a lot of dairy and meat anyway as I am sensitive to the treatment of animals through factory farming, but the treatment of bobby calves is good motivation not to at all. I cant watch these kind of videos as it upsets me too much.

The Mutanthouse Project

19594_546047325429906_1842923280_n I am often called an angry Vegan. I am not the fluffy lets all be friends and hug type, that went out the window years ago if it ever was. In most cases I try to educate in discussion, but my Russian temper often turns me into Ivan the terrible if people make callous stupid comments  like , who cares how they die they taste good. Or global warming  who cares fire up the grill YOLO ! Or I am told eating meat and dairy is a personal choice and I should mind my own business. The Problem is that those so called personal choices are severely impacting the lives of others , first the animals who’s life is being taken, then the million of starving in third world countries and then everybody else .

We as a species have killed and eradicated more other lifeforms than any other one in…

View original post 2,235 more words

Leave a Reply

