tickets!!!!!

We have tickets to Placebo for the end of February.

placebo sydney1378339675Placebo

We also have tickets to 30 Seconds to Mars and I cant wait!!!!

30secs

I also have a ticket to a viewing of their short film – Artifact.

This ticket also included a meet & greet with the band.

I will probably be the only person there that isnt a teenager.

Ive never met any of my favourite singers before.  I might feel a bit silly if everyone else is 13ish.

I wont screaming and carrying on like a teenager either.

Im worried I will cry, like I do when Im listening to their music.

No blubbering is involved, just slow, fat tears and the hurting I feel inside.

I really hope I dont feel too silly.

2 thoughts on “tickets!!!!!

Leave a Reply

