more crying

I am still a bit teary.  It doesnt take much to set it off.  I havent cried yet today though.

Yesterday, I went to get my stitches out and started crying again when seeing the GP.  Just remembering this makes me want to cry again.

It just keeps coming.

I cant wait for the drugs to smooth out inside me.

It looks like the GP did a good job with removing the growth on my stomach.  The results came back as normal.  It was “some big word” and she advised it was good we removed it now.

The scar is quite fine and she said it would disappear in time.  All good.

After the GP, I went upstairs for my appointment with the psychologist and cried through most of that.

It seems to be my thing at the moment.

I know it will get better as the drugs even out.

I have had to have another day off work.  I cant exactly go to work and start crying all over the place.

I had already organised to have tomorrow off to go to the PTSD clinic, so dont have to go to work until Saturday.

Ive SMSed one of my people to see if they can swap next Saturday for this Saturday.  Fingers crossed.

Im hoping I will be better by some time on the weekend.  I want to try an xtend barre class, so I can see if I like it.

If I do I want to do the 60 Day Challenge, which starts on February 10.

I did ballet when I was at school and still love to watch it and listen to Swan Lake etc.

Xtend Barre is a mixture of ballet barre exercises and pilates.

 

3 thoughts on “more crying

Leave a Reply

