2014 challenges

I havent started any of the three challenges I was going to try and start this week.

The tapering off Pristiq to Allegron has been playing having with my emotions and making me very dizzy.

It kinda is just another excuse, I feel, but my motivation levels also are non existent.

The first two days work exhausted me.

I got up today when bf did, made us a coffee, watched a movie called Free Ride starring Anna Paquin.

free ride

I went back to bed an woke up about 2pm, because kitty was bothering me for something, so I got up and replenished his biccies.

I did find a couple of good cardio ideas on http://abiandjoseph.com, which is an Australian brand of exercise gear, I buy pants from, as they have a Size TALL.  They obviously realise not everyone is an average height.

http://abiandjoseph.com/blog/workout-on-the-go/

http://abiandjoseph.com/blog/cardio-20/

Im off to the doctors to get my stitches out today.  It will be interesting to see what the end result looks like.  I havent looked at it since I had the growth cut out.  I was little scared to, so Id thought Id wait until it healed.

After that I am seeing the new psychologist for the second time.

At 7pm we go to our favourite hairdressers Pelo, which we have been going to for years.  The girls that run this place are great and hilarious.  All the other staff are great too, but the two girls have been there from the get go, as they own the place.

Hopefully I will be OK to go to work tomorrow.  I have had to hold back some tears a few times today. I guess time will tell.

I hope everyone out there is well.

Leave a Reply

