never ending sleep

I love sleep.

I could sleep forever.  It feels like I could anyway.

Today I got out of bed about 2.30pm, and then I had to drag myself out.

If I didnt, I wouldnt be able to sleep tonight.  Although, even when I have been awake all day, it doesnt mean I will sleep anyway.

I didnt get out of PJs all day.  I did take a break for a shower though.

I watched some movies.

The Wolf of Wall Street starring Leonardo DiCaprio.  Not a bad movie.

August – Osage County starring Meryl Streep, Julia Roberts, Ewan McGregor and a few other well known faces.  A drama about a pretty messed up country family.  A bit blah.

I watched Dallas Buyers Club yesterday starring Matthew McConahey, Jared Leto and Jennifer Garner.  An interesting movie.

And Blue Jasmine starring Cate Blanchett.  OK, but a bit drawn out.

wolfofwallstreeaugustdallasblue jasmine

Leave a Reply

