Xmas Leave Sleep

I started my leave on Wednesday the week before Xmas, and have spent most of that time asleep.

Im so drained.  I drag myself out of bed anywhere after 11.30am and 2.30pm, and even if it is mid afternoon it is still sooo hard.

bf has no idea what I am doing, as he is at work.

I sleep more than the cats some days and they try and get me out of bed, with a cute paw on the face or a not so cute walk across my stomach.

I just cant seem to get enough sleep.

I want to feel energetic and motivated like I used to be.

I know too much sleep can make you tired, but whether I have a few hours, eight hours or twelve hours it doesnt seem to make any difference.

I hope the new drug Allegron help.

Zzzzzzz….

Leave a Reply

