time goes by

Although Im feeling more alert, not as sleepy, no need for naps, waking up early etc etc.

My motivation levels are still

I am at work and it is quieter, as some schools are already on Christmas holidays and it always gets quiet at this time of year.

I dont have much day to day stuff to do because of this and I really dont feel like doing anything.

I am not going on holidays until Monday 24th, but I cant imagine doing a whole week next week with it being this quiet!  The days will draaaaaaaaaaaag.

Found some things to do.  Yey!  It is 2.19pm now, not long to go.

I did start this blog about an hour or so ago and then got sidetracked with WORK. 🙂

Back to work…

 

6 thoughts on “time goes by

Leave a Reply

