blah & a dream

Im feeling very blah about life.

Im a bored of life.  Work, eat, sleep, work, eat, sleep.

We went to trivia last night and that was sooooo boring. It took forever.  I wasnt the only one that was glad when it was over.

I just dont see the point of life, when we do the same thing 5 days a week.

BOOOOOOOORIIIIIING!!!

What is the purpose of all this?

I just dont feel any enjoyment and dont want to do anything or go anywhere.  Depression is a kicker.

My kitties make me happy though.

I had a bad dream about Neo the other night.  In the dream I had gone away from home for a short while and I was worried that Neo was looked after and when I got back someone had put him in a dress shopping bag and thrown him in the bin.  He had been brought back by some garbage men that found him at the dump and he had a couple of wounds on his back, so I was going to have to take him to the vet.

When I woke up I was relieved to find him lounging on the bed with me and I promised that I would never leave them for any reason.  I would look after them forever.

A reality check to ending things in the future and leaving my kitties behind.  Who knows what would happen to them or if someone would look after them and love them like I do.

I think they would miss their Mum. 🙂

3 thoughts on “blah & a dream

  1. Hi Kat! *smiling* don’t get down hearted…there’s always going to be down and out completely boring days!!
    For sure your babies would miss you!

    Who know’s what the universe is going to send your way!..Something amazing could be waiting for you just around the corner!!
    Maybe not today but in the future!! ..my life has been filled with so many disappointments..just when I thought I couldn’t take it anymore something great happens!

    FEAR stops us from doing so many things! So what is FEAR????
    False Evidence Appearing Real………..
    Darkness is ugly my friend..push through it to the light!!!
    *Big hug to you*..Paula xxxxx

Leave a Reply

