my fave hotties

I was reading Graham’s blog @ My Bipolar Place and he had a post “Five Guys I Find Attractive”, he also listed his top 5 girls as well.

I commented on his post that I didnt really like his taste in men (hopefully his wife has better taste) :), but four of his girls I agreed with. πŸ™‚

So it got me to thinking who my Top 5 would be.Β  I didnt know off the top of my head, as I only have eyes for my bf (other than a little window shopping here and there) πŸ™‚

So I did some Googling and this is what I came up with (but had to increase it to 8).

1. Alexander Skarsgard


with shirt

without shirt πŸ™‚

2. Jared Leto


with shirt

without shirt πŸ™‚

3. Joe Manganiello


kind of with & without πŸ™‚

4. David Beckham

without πŸ™‚

5. Orlando Bloom

6. Gerard Butler

7 & 8.Β  Liam Neeson & Andy Garcia (also have the sexiest voices in the business)


Liam Neeson

Andy Garcia

Who are your favourite hotties???

13 thoughts on “my fave hotties

    • A large majority of women around the world love Brad Pitt. Women of many ages! He has never been one of my favourites, although he is a hottie. I did love him in Troy though!!! Very much πŸ™‚

  1. Haha…I loved, loved, loved the “with shirt / without shirt” approach.

    Though the last few were only of the “with shirt” variety. I order you to repost this with the shirtless versions too! haha

    Ok … I saw Diane say if she mentioned Brad Pitt it would make her sound ancient. All I have to say is ACK!!! Me too lol….

    Mini list (that will really make me seem older!):

    Johnny Depp
    Denzel Washington
    Christian Kane (http://ts3.mm.bing.net/th?id=i.4833879068639898&pid=1.9)
    William Levy (http://cdn.enelbrasero.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/William-Levy-cobra-100.000-dolares-por-episodio-en-Dancing-With-The-Stars.jpg)

    • A large majority of women around the world love Brad Pitt. Women of many ages! He is nice to look at, but has never been one of my favourites. I did love him in Troy though!!! Very much πŸ™‚ Johnny Depp has always been a hottie and just doesnt seem to age much and still looks as hot as he did 20 years ago. I wish I knew his secret. Denzel is a fantastic actor, the other two Ive seen or heard of. The without shirt approach just seemed necessary. lol

Leave a Reply

