i did it!

I actually did the next part of the Couch to 5K app!

Im not sure what came over me, where the motivation came from.  I wish it would happen more often.

I found another song to add to my treadmill songs.  It is an Australian group called Justice Crew.  They started off a a dance crew, but have released a single.

I burnt 450 cals in half an hour.  Not bad, as Michelle Bridges says you should burn 500 cals a day and eat 1200 cals a day.

I wish I had the willpower to eat less than that, so I could lose weight quicker.  I only want to lose about 10kgs.

Im not sure what I way, because Im too scared to get on the scales to see how much weight I have put on.

Well my four days off turned into 5 days.  I didnt go to work today. 😦

All I can think about is sleep, sleep and more sleep.

I wish I didnt think about it so much.  It is like I am obsessed with if it was a good sleep, a bad sleep, was it enough sleep.

I went to bed about 10:15pm last night and slept well, but could not get out of bed and slept until 11:30am ish.

I am always tired and so sick of it!

But other than that today was a nice, relaxed day with my kitties.  Lovely weather.

I watched the first episode of Dexter Season 7 and the first episode of the latest season of Criminal Minds.

I also read a few blogs, I hope to catch up one day.  Im not neglecting anyone, I just cant keep up!

 

2 thoughts on “i did it!

  1. 1200 is already very little! Especially if you exercise much. Please take care and don’t overdo the exercising. xx

  2. Good on you for the exercising!!!

    While limiting caloric intake is good … you should watch that you do get enough … and nutrients and protein too. Even some fat is good.

    But … yah on exercising. If you keep doing it, you will find you will want to do even more! Yeahhhh. That might even help with the tiredness (I find when I sleep a lot …then I want to sleep even more.)

    I once used to go to a site called sparkpeople.com … they have a lot of info on setting up eating plans and exercises and people posting to give you motivation…it was pretty good information and support…and it is FREE! lol.

Leave a Reply

