four days off :)

Today is the start of my long weekend.

The sun is shining, the sky is blue and it is going to be a warm day.

The kitties are purring.  Purrs are one of my most favourite things in the world.  It means a happy cat.  A happy cat makes me happy. 🙂

I had a good night sleep, even if we didnt get to bed until midnight.  It always is a late night after fencing.  We dont usually get home until about 10pm ish.

I slept really heavy and it was quite hard to wake up.

I have had a green tea and boiled eggs on muffins.  Yum!  With runny yolk.  Even yummier.

Im downloading Sons of Anarchy – Season 5, Episode 3 to watch and then who knows!?!

bf is at work, it is just me and the kitties 🙂

Thunderstorms are predicted later, so Morpheus will be under the bed.  Poor kitty.

Here’s to a good day!

I hope you all have a great day 🙂

 

 

5 thoughts on “four days off :)

Leave a Reply

