long weekend coming up!

Yey!

I have a half day tomorrow and then three days off 🙂

bf has to work Saturday, so I still get “my alone time”.

I think we have brekky with a friend we havent seen for ages on Sunday.  Still havent had confirmation from SMS I sent them earlier.  So typical of X.

I loooove brekky food. 🙂

Other than that, we are planless.  Oh, and go to Bunnings to see if they have the big light bulbs for the tiny terrariums.

The weather is going to be about 20 degrees.  Average, but that’s OK if its not raining.

Not sure what I want to do or what we can do.  Hmmmm….

Anyone got any exciting plans for the weekend?

5 thoughts on “long weekend coming up!

  1. Yay! I hope you’ll give yourself lots of care and rest! And oo I will be excited to see the tiny terrariums if you make them! 😀 I’m a freshers rep at my uni so on Saturday my freshers will be arriving! Quite nervous but hopefully it will be a fun week! xx

Leave a Reply

