feelin a bit crap

Due to my lack of ability to get a good nights sleep lately, I am starting to feel pretty crap.

When I dont sleep well, I tend to start getting anxious and it can lead to feeling panicky.

Last Thursday night when I got hardly any sleep, I seemed to get through the day without anxiety and panic, even though I was really tired.

Today Im not coping so well.

I thought after Friday, I had got over a new hurdle and would be able cope.

I really have to start not having any days off.

I want to be like I used to be where I never got sick and rarely had days off.  But back then I had a lot more job satisfaction and was happier and more fulfilled mentally at work.  My depression etc. wasnt as bad either.

Only 2 hours and 5 minutes to go and I can go home. Although, if I start to feel any worse the bus ride home is not going to be fun and it will seem to be a lot longer than it is.

I used to have regular, bad panic attacks on the bus.  Going to work and coming home was a nightmare for me.

Only 1hr 15mins to go until I can go home and Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz….

8 thoughts on “feelin a bit crap

Leave a Reply

