1:30am

Fell asleep alright when I went to bed, but I woke up and am still awake.  I must have only been asleep for just over two hours. 😦

Pooh.

At least I know I can still go to work tomorrow.

Last week I woke up and couldnt get back to sleep and only ended up having maybe just four hours sleep and still went to work.

I wasnt able to do this before, because I would get really anxious about not getting enough sleep and then have panic attacks.

Last week I was a little bit emotional and a bit teary, but that was a mixture of tiredness and the frustration re the contractors.

I was really hoping to get a good night sleep, so I could start the week off in a good way.

Sunday nights are usually a night that I have trouble sleeping because in my head I want to have a good night sleep to start the week off right and I think I must psyche myself out of it and I get a bit anxious.

A viscous circle.

Ah well.  I will probably be really tired after kung fu tomorrow night and crash.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

2 thoughts on “1:30am

Leave a Reply

