another day

As I mentioned in my previous post I woke up at 3.30am racked with guilt and couldnt go back to sleep.

I finally got back to sleep, but when I woke up I was not feeling so great.  I was feeling anxious and like I had been run over by a bus.

Aching all over.

So I didnt go to work again.

My body just does not cope with stress well.  My body isnt as tough as it used to be.

I used to work during the day full time, do four night shifts a week as a Duty Manager in an RSL club, study part time and still go out and have fun.

I had so much more stamina and now I am weak.

I dont want to go to work tomorrow either. I want to rest.

We have to go to a friends mass anniversary of their funeral last year tomorrow night.

Leave a Reply

