my new toy

I have bought Dell laptops for over a decade with Windows of course.  I cant believe I have strayed from my love of Dells.

I crossed over to the dark side , so I could run Active X.

I bought a Macbook Air.  It is a bit sexy, sleek and so thin and light.

Now I just have to learn to use it.  I still havent figured out what it is I do to get the scroll bar on the right hand side of the screen, how to create a folder in Finder or how to remove icons from the toolbar at the bottom of the screen.

A little frustrating.  Something that is so simple in Windows!  I will get there eventually.

A new challenge.

I am still on my Dell though, its comfortable, easier, quicker and I know what Im doing.

4 thoughts on “my new toy

Leave a Reply

