me

If I was asked what I like about myself, I wouldnt say I like much at all.

I often wonder what my bf likes about me.

He says he likes me, but I dont know why.

My forearms are  thin, but I dont think much else is very nice.

I have put on about 10kgs in the last 12 months and it is the heaviest I have ever been.

I have put on a whole dress size.  I am 6ft and can pull it off to a certain degree, but I feel so fat.  I am now a size 12.

I feel so unattractive.

If men or women look at me in the street, I think they are looking at me because there is something wrong with me.

I wont look at people in the eye in the street because I feel so unattractive.

I feel ugly and fat.

I still have my old favourite jeans when I was my ideal weight of about 63kgs and now I am just over 70kgish.  Im not sure what my weight is exactly anymore because I dont want to weigh myself.

I try to eat right and not eat naughty things, but I often do because I want something yummy and comforting.

I dont drink much, but when I do I feel the need to get drunk.  Im not sure why.  I assume it is so I can feel free and not remember.

I dont know.

2 thoughts on “me

Leave a Reply

