yoga by the sea

yogabythesea.com.au

I have signed up to do 10 classes of yoga by the sea.

I wont start it for at least a month, as I want to wait for the weather to warm up, so I can do the outdoor class at Bondi Icebergs.

Im hoping it will help my depression and anxiety, and also help me relax and give my body a good stretch.

It is doing outdoor yoga at Bondi Beach @ Icebergs Club and indoor yoga classes at Tamarama Beach and Bronte Beach indoors, but  looking over the ocean.

Sounds like a fabulous way to start the weekend.  I just hope I am more motivated by then.  I will have to drive for at least 20 – 30 minutes to get there, but that early in the morning, traffic should be good.

If it’s a nice day, I can always do the Bondi to Bronte run or walk OR go swimming at any of the three beaches before the hordes of people flock in from the outer suburbs.

I miss living at Bondi Beach and being able to walk down the road to the beach, do the Bondi to Bronte run and then go for a swim and lay on the beach, before all the hordes of outer suburbians turn up and then stroll back home.

Aaahhhh those were the days.

I’d love to live down there again. 🙂

6 thoughts on “yoga by the sea

  1. Yes.I think Yoga is a good way of relaxation.you are lucky because you have so many options to fight with your enemy. It is a fight between your will power and daily life.I ‘m sure you will come out of it victorious. All the best.

Leave a Reply

