sleep & hibernation

I feel so tired all the time.

All I want to do is stay in bed and sleep.

On a weekend I will only get out of bed when I get a cute paw on my face, which is his way of nicely telling me to get out of bed. Or if I have to wee.

I was going to meet up with friends for brekky this morning, but I just didnt want to get out of bed or leave the house. I hibernate all weekend and havent met up with the fitness group on a Saturday morning for a few weeks now.

I wish I never had to leave the house.

I dont even answer my phone.

When I not having issues with insomnia, which is now thankfully, I could sleep forever.  Im hoping the other night was a “one of”.

Even after only being awake for a couple of hours, I am ready to go back to bed and sleep.

My whole body feels tired.  I can even feel it in my arms and my fingers.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

5 thoughts on “sleep & hibernation

  1. Do you find that you feel more tired in the winter than in the summer? I know when it’s warmer and the sun is out more often, I feel more energetic. I hope you’re feeling better today and that you have a wonderful day 🙂

  2. I know how you feel, I am tired ALL the time, it doesn’t seem to matter how much I sleep. Its the depression that makes you tired, but keep going and hopefully in time you’ll get better 🙂

Leave a Reply

